arbitly.io review

Myhourlyforex.com投资介绍:小时分红项目

Myhourlyforex.com是一个提供小时分红计划的HYIP项目,于今年的7月28日正式上线运营,今天是在线的第60天。我昨晚的提现已经顺利到账,有些网友是偏爱小时站的,但是投资此类项目时,有些地方需要特别注意,感兴趣的网友可以继续阅读本文。

上线时间:2020-07-28

我的投资:$100

投资计划

投资25-249美金,每小时分红1.08%,连续分红96小时,期末不返还本金

投资250-499美金,每小时分红1.45%,连续分红72小时,期末不返还本金

投资500-999美金,每小时分红2.5%,连续分红48小时,期末不返还本金

投资1000-1999美金,每小时分红5%,连续分红24小时,期末不返还本金

投资2000-2999美金,每小时分红7%,连续分红18小时,期末不返还本金

投资3000-4999美金,每小时分红11%,连续分红12小时,期末不返还本金

投资5000-9999美金,每小时分红25%,连续分红6小时,期末不返还本金

投资10000-50000美金,每小时分红50%,连续分红3小时,期末不返还本金

以上便是Myhourlyforex.com提供的全部投资计划,共有8种。需要提醒的是,投资HYIP小时站,一定要小金额参与,金额越小越好,并且要增高提现频率,只要够了最低提现额度就去提现。对于打算投资该项目的网友,以上计划中,我只建议用几十美金去参与第一种计划,每小时都可以获得一次分红,分红可以随时提现,96小时以后,连本带利一共是可以拿到103.68%。

此外,对于投资HYIP项目,还有一点很重要,那就是不要一直复投,尤其是连本带利一起复投,是万万不可的,要学会见好就收。

佣金制度

Myhourlyforex.com共提供两层佣金,从第一种计划到第八种计划,两层佣金的比例分别如下:1%-1%;2%-1%;2%-2%;3%-3%;4%-4%;4%-4%;5%-5%;5%-5%。

如果是通过我的推荐链接进行注册并且投资的,我会把佣金全部返还你,请在投资后的24小时之内联系我,本站右上角有我的Telegram和邮箱联系方式。

支持网银

PerfectMoney,Payeer,Bitcoin,Litecoin,Ethereum。

提现方式

用户的提现请求是秒到账的,不同网银的最低提现额度分别如下:Perfect Money-$0.25,Payeer-$0.25,Bitcoin-$10,Ethereum-$1,Litecoin-$1,提现不收取手续费。

域名信息

Domain Time: 2020/07/19 – 2023/07/19

IP Address: 190.115.30.189 is hosted on a dedicated server

IP Location: Belize – Belize City – Ddos-guard Corp

ASN: AS262254 DDOS-GUARD CORP., BZ (registered Dec 05, 2012)

项目总结

Myhourlyforex.com的站长注册了英国公司证书,名字是MY HOURLY FOREX LTD,注册日期为今年的7月6日;从其网站首页,你可以找到最近投资和提现的10条记录,可以根据自己的经验适当参考一下,无经验者不必过分关注此数据;此外,在其网站底部,你还可以找到VIDEOREVIEWS选项,该页面显示的是其他玩家录制的关于该项目的介绍视频,如果你也可以录制此类视频,可以联系站长问一下是否可以付费帮他录制,因为有些项目会发奖励给视频录制者,金额在几美金到几十美金不等;如果你有什么问题,也可以通过其网站右下角的在线聊天框与站长取得联系。

联系方式

Email:admin@myhourlyforex.com

Telegram Group:https://t.me/myhourlyforexgroup

最后提醒,任何HYIP项目都是高风险投资游戏,随时可能出现倒闭的情况,所以参与之前请确保具备足够的经验,并且只用你的闲钱参与,投资过程中造成的损失请自行承担。

注册链接:https://myhourlyforex.com/?ref=vipinvestor

支付状态实时查询Hyiplogs

赞 (1)

评论 0

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址
  1. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:27 27.09.20. Batch: 336489575回复
  2. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 13:46 28.09.20. Batch: 336718532回复
  3. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 09:07 29.09.20. Batch: 336851825回复
  4. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:51 30.09.20. Batch: 337027396回复
  5. LexusThe amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 15:25 01.10.20. Batch: 337722846回复
  6. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 00:44 03.10.20. Batch: 338015533回复
  7. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 10:08 04.10.20. Batch: 338229941回复
  8. LexusThe amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 11:15 06.10.20. Batch: 338634241回复
  9. heatstreakInstant withdrawals from this wonderful hourly program If you see me around, you know I only join a few hourly programs and the ones which are really good This is definitely one of them and I have been making several reinvestments as well to keep earning good profits 🙂 Payment batch - The amount of 250 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 11:01 18.09.20. Batch: 334982072 The amount of 63.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 12:52 18.09.20. Batch: 334998911 The amount of 113.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 15:27 19.09.20. Batch: 335187139 The amount of 200.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 13:48 21.09.20. Batch: 335510500 The amount of 252.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 00:15 24.09.20. Batch: 335963630 The amount of 60.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 14:10 24.09.20. Batch: 336061416 The amount of 104.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 14:40 25.09.20. Batch: 336246565 The amount of 100.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 13:24 26.09.20. Batch: 336394006 The amount of 104.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 13:34 27.09.20. Batch: 336545603 The amount of 108.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to heatstreak from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 13:43 28.09.20. Batch: 336718048 NEW Deposit batch - The amount of 300 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U5677***->U24271854. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to MY HOURLY FOREX User heatstreak.. Date: 13:27 18.09.20. Batch: 335006670 The amount of 300 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U5677***->U24271854. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to MY HOURLY FOREX User heatstreak.. Date: 13:52 21.09.20. Batch: 335511261 The amount of 300 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U5677***->U24271854. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to MY HOURLY FOREX User heatstreak.. Date: 14:12 24.09.20. Batch: 336062254 The amount of 300 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U5677***->U24271854. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to MY HOURLY FOREX User heatstreak.. Date: 13:35 27.09.20. Batch: 336545750回复
  10. LexusThe amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 08:21 09.10.20. Batch: 339226613回复
  11. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 09:16 10.10.20. Batch: 339442888回复
  12. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 03:11 11.10.20. Batch: 339577808回复
  13. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 09:54 12.10.20. Batch: 339809196回复
  14. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 08:19 13.10.20. Batch: 340010959回复
  15. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 11:38 14.10.20. Batch: 340305953回复
  16. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 01:31 15.10.20. Batch: 340458990回复
  17. LexusThe amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 07:37 16.10.20. Batch: 340764920回复
  18. jannaThe amount of 24.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:39 19.10.20. Batch: 341449321.回复
  19. LexusThe amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 10:18 19.10.20. Batch: 341499377回复
  20. jannaAmazing profit! The amount of 27 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 07:45 20.10.20. Batch: 341721246.回复
  21. jannaThe project offer very attractive! The amount of 23.76 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:14 21.10.20. Batch: 341958225.回复
  22. jannaExcellent instantly! The amount of 24.84 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:14 22.10.20. Batch: 342204842.回复
  23. LexusThe amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U10301279. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to vipinvestor from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 10:27 22.10.20. Batch: 342251662回复
  24. jannaThe project offer very attractive! The amount of 28.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 07:51 23.10.20. Batch: 342453662.回复
  25. jannaIt really pays off! I received an instant payments! The amount of 24.84 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24271854->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from MY HOURLY FOREX.. Date: 06:41 24.10.20. Batch: 342652407.回复